Shri Yantra the “Queen of Yantras”

Shri Yantra the “Queen of Yantras”

This powerful symbol can help you solve your problems, clear negativity, and protect your home.  When someone uses the Shri Yantra they achieve access to a higher level of consciousness.  Using this symbol will bring peace and harmony into your life by clearing your path and removing obstacles. In Sanskrit, the word “yantra” means “instrument” or “support,” and “tra” means “release from bondage.” This ancient illustration has very strong cosmic powers. “Shri Yantra” is also seen as an Instrument for Wealth. It creates material and spiritual abundance when that is your desire and focus. Shri Yantra is the “queen of yantras,” it is the symbol of the Great Divine Mother the source of all love, energy, power, and creativity.

The shri Yantra is the symbol of the universe as well as the body of the goddess and the feminine principle of shakti. Every line, triangle, and lotus petal symbolizes a specific type of shakti. The outer square represents the earth element. (represents mundane emotions such as anger, fear, etc.) The yogi meditate on the outer square to defeat these worrying energies. The T-shape structures in the square are considered the ‘gates of the four directions, and entry points.’

Next are three circles representing past, present and future. Within is the first ring of sixteen lotus petals is fulfillment of all hopes and desires. The petals represent the ten organs of perception and action (tongue, nose, mouth, skin, eyes, ears, feet, hands, the arms, reproductive organs), and the five elements: earth, water, fire, air, and ethers/space. The sixteenth petal represents the mind, which gathers and interprets information from all the elements.

Next is an eight petal lotus. Each petal governs a specific activity: speech, grasping, motion, excretion, enjoyment, attraction, and calmness. Within the inner lotus is the first set of interlocked triangles. Those pointing upward represent the masculine principle; downward represent the feminine. Starting at the lowermost outer triangle and moving in a counterclockwise circle, they are: agitation, pursuit, attraction, delight, delusion, immobility, release, control, pleasure, intoxication, accomplishment of desire, luxury, mantra, and the destruction of duality.

The next circle has the same sequence and direction, starting from the lowest triangle and moving counterclockwise. The first triangle is the giver of all accomplishment. Next is the giver of wealth. The third is the energy of activities that please. Fourth is the bringer of all blessings. The fifth is the granter of all desires. Next is the remover of all suffering. The seventh is considered the appeaser of death. Eighth is the overcomer of all obstacles. Ninth is the bringer of beauty, and the tenth is the giver of all good fortune.The ten smaller triangles in the third circle represent, omniscience, omnipotence, sovereignty, knowledge, destruction of all disease, unconditional support, vanquishing all evils, protection, and the attainment of all desires.  The fourth circle of triangles, again starting at the same point and moving counterclockwise, represent: sustaining, creating, dissolution, pleasure, pain, cold, heat, and the ability to choose action.

The Sri Yantra has very strong hidden influences which are noticeable. As you look at the Yantra, allow your eyes to focus on its center. This dot in the center is called the “Bindu”, which represents the unity that underlies all the diversity of the physical world. Now allow your eyes to see the triangle that encloses the Bindu. The downward pointing triangle represents the feminine creative power, while the upward facing triangle represents male energy. Allow your vision to expand to include the circles outside of the triangles. They represent the cycles of cosmic rhythms, the notion that time has no beginning and no end. Bring your awareness to lotus petals outside the circle. Notice that they are pointing outwards. They illustrate the unfolding of our understanding. The lotus also represents the heart, the seat of the Self. When the heart opens, understanding comes. The square at the outside of the yantra represents the world of form, the material world that our senses show us, the illusion of separateness. There are four T-shaped portals, or gateways. They represent our earthly passage from the external and material to the internal and sacred.

This beautiful SHRI YANTRA sacred geometry energy is made of brass and is 6″ wide, Cost is $33.00 which includes shipping in USA



Please Read Before you order

Thanks so much for your Light and honoring this crystalline transaction.  I have handpicked and love every crystal and stone I have for sale so it is important to me that you honor every crystal transaction.  When you promise to purchase a stone you and the stone merge heart to heart, light to light and a great healing journey begins.

All Crystals are sold first come first serve via emails. Please list alternative choices in case your first choice has sold

Please email me first to make sure the crystal you want is still available and for sale. My stones sell like popsicles on a hot summer day. I honor and answer every email I receive. However the Universe does seem block mean emails

Please Pay for your Crystal Purchase in a timely fashion.

Send PayPal payment to

Let me know when you have made payment I do not always receive notice from Paypal.

If you do not have a PayPal account you can still pay with credit card. I will be happy to invoice you via PayPal and you can pay without being a member in a secure transaction.

You are also welcome to send USA check

Gillian MacBeth-Louthan

PO box 217

Dandridge, Tennessee 37725